Testimonials

Read some of our recent testimonial reviews!

gabriel ochiana
gabriel ochiana
2024-01-02
Very easy to describe people like Dr.Silva!!! -professional 100%! -friendly ! -very nice ! I DEFINITELY WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 10 ⭐️ for everything here!
LD Damola
LD Damola
2023-11-23
I walked in while he was in the middle of a break but he stopped and took me in for a physical! Great detailed doctor.
Kevin Farris
Kevin Farris
2023-11-11
Very good experience at "Skyline" HG. The exam was streamlined and they used modern technology throughout the exam!
CWayne Bass
CWayne Bass
2023-10-24
They were great to work with! They were very friendly, speedy, and professional! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!! My only complaint is the continual email and text notifications I received afterwards to write a review. Hopefully, this will end the texts and emails.
voznee
voznee
2023-10-19
Everything went as planned, excellent service, extremely polite and no waiting A+++++
Dennis Rosa
Dennis Rosa
2023-10-02
Visit today to get my DOT renewed, office was very clean and professional. Dr. Silva was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Travis Kaler
Travis Kaler
2023-09-22
Great place to have your DOT & CDLexam done. Very polite and friendly was in and out quickly.
Anthony San Vicente
Anthony San Vicente
2023-09-21
Dr. Silva does a amazing job chiropracting also has fast and accurate covid testing.